Happier with Lists

I love making lists and checking them off when they are completed. Now that I have a smartphone I can keep up with my lists without ever losing my written notes.

To name a few, im going to look up 1-2 clothing designers a week and study their work, and practice 5 sewing techniques a month. If I have a list, I can meet the deadline.

Im 23, and ive had my smartphone for a couple months now. The Alcatel Fierce by T-Mobile is simple to use and cheap. I love it, and I’ve been able to explore several apps and now, I will be able to keep up with this blog.

 

Next time I will discuss my lists in more detail 🙂

_Nancy

About nancyamaro

(^-^)

Leave a Reply

