Searching for a website to Blog

Back when I was in High School, I took a BIMM class, and one of our assignments was to sign up and get familiar with Blogger.

I remember Blogger, but never used it.

Just a few minutes ago, when I was trying to sign up for this blogging website that my sister recommended, realized that my email has already been used.

I don’t know why and how i signed up, but here I am, my first blog. My goal is to network.

_Nancy Amaro

About nancyamaro

(^-^)

Leave a Reply

